Producer/mix and mastering: Preben Iwan
Producer: Track 7-10 Mikkel Nymand
Editing: Preben Iwan and Mette Due
Executive producer: Lars Hannibal
Booklet notes and biographies: Joshua Cheek
Photos: Michala Petri: Eric Klitgaard,
Alexander Shelley: Thomas Dagg,
Danish National Symphony Orchestra: Per Morten Abrahamsen,
Tivoli Copenhagen Phil: Martin Bubandt
Art work and cover design: CEZBP, OUR Recordings
Track 1-3 live recorded in Tivoli Garden Concert Hall, Copenhagen July 1, 2018.
Track 4-6 recorded at the Danish Radio Concert Hall, April 5, 2006.
Track 7-10 recorded in Mariendals Church, Copenhagen July 26, 2018.
Track 11-13 recorded in the Royal Danish Academy of Music Concert Hall
September 24-25, 2016.

This recording is made possible by generous support from Augustinus Foundation,
Oticon Foundation and Dansk Solist Forbund.
Warm thanks to Elisabet Selin, Edition Borup-Jørgensen, for the commissions of Prelude,
Harbanera and Perpetual Motion and A Pacifying Weapon.