This recording is made possible by the generous support from Edition Borup-Jørgensen. Special thanks to the Danish Arts Foundation for supporting commissions of the 5 new works, and to Elisabet Selin, the daughter of Axel Borup-Jørgensen. Also warm thanks to Ulla-Maija Kanerva, manager of Lapland Chamber Orchestra, for a great co-operation.

At OUR Recordings YouTube Channel are videos of the world premiere of this CDs works at Louisiana Arts Museum, as well as interviews with the 5 composers, Elisabet Selin, Michala Petri, Clemens Schuldt and Lars Hannibal.

Producer: Preben Iwan
Editing: Preben Iwan and Mette Due
Mastering and mix: Preben Iwan,

Executive producer: Lars Hannibal

Liner notes: Joshua Cheek
Artwork and cover design: CEZBP, OUR Recordings

Recorders: Moeck Rottenburgh, Ehlert Alto, Mollenhauer Modern Alto, Adriana Breukink Eagle

Recorded in the DXD audio format (Digital eXtreme Definition), 352.8 kHz/32bit,

Microphone main array:
- 2x DPA 4006TL
- 2x 4011TL microphones for surround channels
- Solo spot microphone: 1x DPA 4011TL

DAD AX32 converters/preamps, Pyramix DAW system with Tango Controller
Monitored on B&W 802 Diamond speakers.